Configuring Auto-claim

Auto-claim is only available for Locations with an OvrC Pro device. It is enabled by default, but you can change this under:

  • Add/Edit Location

  • CATEGORIES > Remote Management > Configuration

If a new devices joins the network when Auto-claim is disabled, a banner appears to tell you a new device has been detected. Click the notification to review the device and decide if you want to claim it